Playliste ACWDA Dance Party

mit Roy Verdonk am 6.4.2024 in 2362 Biedermannsdorf

Come Dance with me
When you smile
Give me your Tempo
Un Poquito
3 Tequila Floor
6’s to 9’s
Dim the Lights
Tan Shoes
Lose Control
Marakaibo
Sexy Lady
My Five Boys
Texas Hold ‚Em
The Joker and The Queen
Our Own Party
Rebel Amor
Little Heartbreak
Glass of Wine
Everyone needs a Hero
Men on a Mission
Cry To Me
Storm And Stone
His Only Need
Green Green Grass
Irish Boots
River of Dreams
Slippery
We’re Good to go / Good to go
Around the Fire
In Walked You
Never Drinking again
The Jester and the Joker
Turn it Up
Work the World
1 2 SNAP
Devil in a Dress
El Merengue
The Last Hurrah
Nothing But You
Sweet Attraction
Wreckage
Simply The Best
Kitchen Dance Floor
Before the Devil
Witness
Havana Cha
Uptown Funk
Perhaps, Maybe
Rolling with Love
Take me to the River
I Showed you the Door

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar